MEFIN Group of Experts


Name Country and Organization Field of Expertise Email Address Remarks
Alis Subiyantoro Indonesia - OJK Business models, prudential supervision, microtakaful alis.subiyantoro@ojk.go.id Available in 2015. Awaiting confirmation from Muchlas/OJK
Rina Cacti Indonesia - OJK Prudential supervision, microtakaful Rina.Cacti@ojk.go.id Awaiting confirmation from Muchlas/OJK
Kundan Sapkota Nepal - Beema Samiti Microinsurance, agriculture insurance kundansapkota@hotmail.com For confirmation by BS
Susil Dev Subedi Nepal - Beema Samiti Product development susildev2004@gmail.com Recommmended by Kunda Sapkota & for confirmation by BS
Ganbold Sodnom Mongolia - FRC MSME, livestock insurance ganbold@frc.mn Confirmed
Purevjav Tserendejid Mongolia- FRC Integrating ICPs in legal frameworks tserendejid@frc.mn Recommended by Ganbold Sodnom
Javkhlant Batmunkh Mongolia - FRC Reinsurance, casualty insurance javkhlant@frc.mn Recommended by Ganbold Sodnom
Joseph Villanueva Philippines – IC To be determined villanueva@insurance.gov.ph Based on attendance to regional trainings. To be contacted.
Tran Thi Thu Houng Vietnam – Insurance Development Division Distribution channels, evaluation and supervision tranthithuhuong@mof.gov.vn For follow up
Jessada Wannakhejorn Thailand - OIC ICPs, inclusive insurance jessadaw@oic.or.th For follow up